Testimonials & Reviews

Montrose Eye Care

Paul C. Lovero, OD

Optometrist located in Houston, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Paul C. Lovero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lovero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Personable and friendly. Found my new spot for vision.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love this place and will refer my family, friends and clientele. Dr. Lavaro puts you at ease and informs you of all your choices. He is fun, friendly and very knowledgeable and you'll know your in good hands once you meet him. Making my appointment was easy, the staff is warm and friendly and the office itself is cheery and easy to find. And there is dedicated parking!
Courtney L.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Lovero was very nice. He explained everything as we went along and answered all my questions. The office staff was also very nice. I felt very comfortable there and everything was timely, but definately not rushed. Very nice and clean office as well.
MICHEAL J.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Lovero and his staff were amazing! Such friendly, prompt, and professional service. And the office environment itself looked great!
Ian M.
Submitted 12/21/18
super caring staff and Dr Lovero was so kind and fun to talk to, for someone who is usually nervous about checkups they made me feel right at home
Eric V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Quick and easy checkup. Friendly doctor, highly recommend!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 11/29/18
I am very satisfied about my visit here. Everyone was very helpful and professional!
Kaylynn C.
Submitted 11/10/18
It was amazing, very caring helpful and professional. I enjoyed it and I will always be back for a life time
Robert W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Excellent staff and Dr. Lovero is top notch! I’m very glad I found Montrose Eye Care!
Joan V.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great space and great service!
Olivia C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Belinda B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Lovero was very thorough and my office visit was a great experience. Belinda B
Alex D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great location. Great attentive staff. Awesome doctor. Will be back.
Jim Ross R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr was extremely helpful and friendly
Lauren G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Amazing! I have terrible anxiety about getting my eyes checked and everything about my visit put me at ease.
Ryan Z.
Submitted 08/29/18
I've been seeing eye doctors for over 30 years and I have never felt more taken care of and listened to as I did when visiting Dr. Lovero. He and his staff are warm, kind, and actively listen and seek to understand their patients. I highly recommend Montrose Eye Care for anyone looking to be more than just a number on a chart.
ALEXANDER I.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Lavero and staff are wonderful. All caring and personable, and Dr. Lavero extremely knowledgeable at his practice. I highly recommend.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/23/18
This was by far my best visit to an Optometrist’s office. Dr. Lovero is very friendly and provided fast an excellent service. I’d highly recommend visiting Dr. Lovero for your next eye exam or to buy your next pair of glasses.
CAROLINA G.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr. Lovero and his staff were friendly, prompt, and professional!
Lorell S.
Submitted 08/01/18
It’s a clean, bright & modern space. Very nice and attentive staff. Dr. Lovero was great! Very approachable and diligent. Would recommend for anyone expecting good service and care.