Testimonials & Reviews

Montrose Eye Care

Paul C. Lovero, OD

Optometrist located in Houston, TX

82 total reviews

Dr. Paul C. Lovero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lovero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allyson A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very attentive service and care!
Brittani W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Lovero and his team are excellent!
Anna W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff
Shea C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very quick and thorough. I hadn't had my eyes checked in YEARS, but Lovero and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely refer him to all of my fellow Houstonians.
Carter F.
Submitted 08/22/19
The office if very nice and everyone who works there is pleasant and always on schedule!
Chuck T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great service. Fast, friendly, and very professional. Definitely know what they’re doing.
Kayla P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I love Montrose eye care! Dr. Lovero and the rest of the staff are always so kind and patient. The office is really nice and modern too. I love love love coming here!
Cynthia E.
Submitted 08/13/19
This was my best eye care experience ever. The front desk was helpful and accurate with my out of pocket portion. Dr. Lovero had the most up-to-date equipment. He explained everything thoroughly and showed me the scans that were taken of my eyes. He was able to fit me with contacts that corrected my near and far vision. I will recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/12/19
The whole staff was so nice and kind !
Charles H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Thorough, informative, cutting-edge and patient.
Adil R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional, thorough, and knowledable.
LUISA H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great friendly staff! Very professional and helpful. The place is also very well kept.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I absolutely loved how personable and informative Dr. Lovero is. I learned so much about my vision during my visit!
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very thorough and good advice. Highly recommended.
Anne S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very good
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/01/19
The whole staff is outstanding! As a new referred client, I was hoping for the best and they exceeded my expectations. The expertise of Dr. Lovero is eye opening. His knowledge is superb and really makes sure you’re satisfied with your understanding on what going on with your eyes. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a top notch optician.
Mariluna O.
Submitted 06/10/19
Beautiful and clean office with very friendly personnel. Cute selection of glasses.
Daisy G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great service all around. Awesome staff and Dr. Lovero makes you feel right at home! Thank you!
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Doc is VERY thorough and personable. He took his time answering and explaining all my concerns.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Every person at Dr. Lovero’s office was very approachable and friendly. Dr. Lovero was outstanding and thorough. I’d return and recommend Montrose Eye Clinic for friends & family. Andrea was especially helpful and patient with my questions.