Testimonials & Reviews

Montrose Eye Care

Paul C. Lovero, OD

Optometrist located in Houston, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Paul C. Lovero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lovero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Overall experience was good. Quick, easy, pleasurable people to work with. There are however very clear points in the process of an exam where they give you a cross roads and they make the more expensive (not covered by insurance) option seem like the most beneficial so as to spend more money. That and the peddling of a few other eye washing products rubbed me the wrong way.
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Fast and professional service. Everyone was helpful and friendly!
Levi W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Best experience I’ve had at an optometry office. Everyone was super nice and made the whole experience actually fun. It was also probably the quickest eye exam I’ve had, which is particularly impressive when you consider the quality and completeness of the care received. Dr. Lovero was very nice, professional and friendly; making me feel comfortable with the process as well as all the information he provided to me. The facilities are very modern and relaxing, adding up to the aforementioned best optometrist experience I’ve had in my 15 years of wearing contacts.
Huilin Y.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Paul Lovero has go over in detail about my concern regarding the symptom that I experienced. And, also, discuss in detail the solution of those issue. He is very patient and care. I enjoy the visit. The equipments are new and look like latest. So, overall, I will go back for my next visit.
Ally C.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very friendly and professional staff and doctor!
Megan Y.
Submitted 02/09/19
I enjoy going in to see Dr. Lovero every time. Him and his staff are very friendly and helpful. The facility is modern and clean. Definitely recommend!
Sarah G.
Submitted 02/04/19
I really enjoyed my experience at Dr. Lovero’s office. Between the technology and lovely staff I felt very well taken care of. I will definitely be coming back! Thank you for such a great experience.
Andrew B.
Submitted 02/01/19
A very impressive office. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, the equipment was impressive, and Dr. Lovero was great.
Angela A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Lovero and his top notch staff were incredible. Morgan was so patient teaching me to put in and remove contacts for the first time in my 50 years. All around excellent experience. Beyond highly recommended!
Steven S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Always great to see Dr. Lovero. He is polite and professional. His staff helped me pick out my new glasses/frames. Cannot wait to pick them up next week.
Rebekah E.
Submitted 01/21/19
.
Erika R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Really nice service!
Juan R.
Submitted 01/19/19
Fast and easy with an amazing setup loved it
Robin C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Personable and friendly. Found my new spot for vision.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love this place and will refer my family, friends and clientele. Dr. Lavaro puts you at ease and informs you of all your choices. He is fun, friendly and very knowledgeable and you'll know your in good hands once you meet him. Making my appointment was easy, the staff is warm and friendly and the office itself is cheery and easy to find. And there is dedicated parking!
Courtney L.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Lovero was very nice. He explained everything as we went along and answered all my questions. The office staff was also very nice. I felt very comfortable there and everything was timely, but definately not rushed. Very nice and clean office as well.
MICHEAL J.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Lovero and his staff were amazing! Such friendly, prompt, and professional service. And the office environment itself looked great!
Ian M.
Submitted 12/21/18
super caring staff and Dr Lovero was so kind and fun to talk to, for someone who is usually nervous about checkups they made me feel right at home
Eric V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Quick and easy checkup. Friendly doctor, highly recommend!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 11/29/18
I am very satisfied about my visit here. Everyone was very helpful and professional!