Testimonials & Reviews

Montrose Eye Care

Paul C. Lovero, OD

Optometrist located in Houston, TX

87 total reviews

Dr. Paul C. Lovero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lovero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Awesome doctor. I recommend anyone looking for an eye doctor to check out Dr. Lovero.
Paul N.
Submitted 11/01/19
A great overall experience! Dr. Lovero and his staff are all incredibly friendly and helpful. They take the time to explain all parts of the exam and are receptive to any questions or concerns. The office is clean, modern, and I always enjoy my visit; even if it’s just once a year!
Jeanette M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Lovero is always kind & caring. I always feel like a family member. Dr. Lovero is very knowledgeable & has the most up to date technology. His staff is equally caring & provide excellent customer service!
Shannon H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Lovero and staff were amazing and knowledgeable!! Very beautiful office as well!!
Rachael L.
Submitted 10/03/19
I’ve been going to the eye doctor my whole life, and this is by far the best practice I’ve ever been to!
Allyson A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very attentive service and care!
Brittani W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Lovero and his team are excellent!
Anna W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff
Shea C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very quick and thorough. I hadn't had my eyes checked in YEARS, but Lovero and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely refer him to all of my fellow Houstonians.
Carter F.
Submitted 08/22/19
The office if very nice and everyone who works there is pleasant and always on schedule!
Chuck T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great service. Fast, friendly, and very professional. Definitely know what they’re doing.
Kayla P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I love Montrose eye care! Dr. Lovero and the rest of the staff are always so kind and patient. The office is really nice and modern too. I love love love coming here!
Cynthia E.
Submitted 08/13/19
This was my best eye care experience ever. The front desk was helpful and accurate with my out of pocket portion. Dr. Lovero had the most up-to-date equipment. He explained everything thoroughly and showed me the scans that were taken of my eyes. He was able to fit me with contacts that corrected my near and far vision. I will recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/12/19
The whole staff was so nice and kind !
Charles H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Thorough, informative, cutting-edge and patient.
Adil R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional, thorough, and knowledable.
LUISA H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great friendly staff! Very professional and helpful. The place is also very well kept.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I absolutely loved how personable and informative Dr. Lovero is. I learned so much about my vision during my visit!
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very thorough and good advice. Highly recommended.
Anne S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very good