Testimonials & Reviews

Montrose Eye Care

Paul C. Lovero, OD

Optometrist located in Houston, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Paul C. Lovero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lovero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylynn C.
Submitted 11/10/18
It was amazing, very caring helpful and professional. I enjoyed it and I will always be back for a life time
Robert W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Excellent staff and Dr. Lovero is top notch! I’m very glad I found Montrose Eye Care!
Joan V.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great space and great service!
Olivia C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Belinda B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Lovero was very thorough and my office visit was a great experience. Belinda B
Alex D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great location. Great attentive staff. Awesome doctor. Will be back.
Jim Ross R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr was extremely helpful and friendly
Lauren G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Amazing! I have terrible anxiety about getting my eyes checked and everything about my visit put me at ease.
Ryan Z.
Submitted 08/29/18
I've been seeing eye doctors for over 30 years and I have never felt more taken care of and listened to as I did when visiting Dr. Lovero. He and his staff are warm, kind, and actively listen and seek to understand their patients. I highly recommend Montrose Eye Care for anyone looking to be more than just a number on a chart.
ALEXANDER I.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Lavero and staff are wonderful. All caring and personable, and Dr. Lavero extremely knowledgeable at his practice. I highly recommend.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/23/18
This was by far my best visit to an Optometrist’s office. Dr. Lovero is very friendly and provided fast an excellent service. I’d highly recommend visiting Dr. Lovero for your next eye exam or to buy your next pair of glasses.
CAROLINA G.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr. Lovero and his staff were friendly, prompt, and professional!
Lorell S.
Submitted 08/01/18
It’s a clean, bright & modern space. Very nice and attentive staff. Dr. Lovero was great! Very approachable and diligent. Would recommend for anyone expecting good service and care.
Krista B.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Francisco A.
Submitted 06/29/18
Just awesome. It looks like clinic is technologically up to date!
Zach H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The doctor was very knowledge and took the time to walk through the process and results. Esthetics were clean and modern. Overall fantastic experience.
Ana L.
Submitted 06/01/18
Best eye doctor I've ever seen. Very caring and understanding. Awesome staff and beautiful office. Easy online booking and text reminders. I would recommend this office to anyone needing eye exams.
Cindy L.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Lovero continues to give me the highest quality of optical care and even adresses concerns beyond the eyes.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great service - very quick and comfortable!
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/12/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.