Testimonials & Reviews

Montrose Eye Care

Paul C. Lovero, OD

Optometrist located in Houston, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Paul C. Lovero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lovero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I absolutely loved how personable and informative Dr. Lovero is. I learned so much about my vision during my visit!
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very thorough and good advice. Highly recommended.
Anne S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very good
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/01/19
The whole staff is outstanding! As a new referred client, I was hoping for the best and they exceeded my expectations. The expertise of Dr. Lovero is eye opening. His knowledge is superb and really makes sure you’re satisfied with your understanding on what going on with your eyes. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a top notch optician.
Mariluna O.
Submitted 06/10/19
Beautiful and clean office with very friendly personnel. Cute selection of glasses.
Daisy G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great service all around. Awesome staff and Dr. Lovero makes you feel right at home! Thank you!
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Doc is VERY thorough and personable. He took his time answering and explaining all my concerns.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Every person at Dr. Lovero’s office was very approachable and friendly. Dr. Lovero was outstanding and thorough. I’d return and recommend Montrose Eye Clinic for friends & family. Andrea was especially helpful and patient with my questions.
Belinda C.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr .Lovero and Morgan we're so kind. Very upscale when your there your treated with respect they value there patients. I love this place. So glad I changed over to him.
Amber C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Always a great experience during my annual exams! Dr. Lovero is personable and very knowledgeable.
Juana M.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great friendly staff
John B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great overall experience! Friendly staff!!
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent patient care!
Cindy L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Paul addressed all of my concerns and even helped pick out new frames to fit my face. He definitely has an eye for style.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Overall experience was good. Quick, easy, pleasurable people to work with. There are however very clear points in the process of an exam where they give you a cross roads and they make the more expensive (not covered by insurance) option seem like the most beneficial so as to spend more money. That and the peddling of a few other eye washing products rubbed me the wrong way.
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Fast and professional service. Everyone was helpful and friendly!
Levi W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Best experience I’ve had at an optometry office. Everyone was super nice and made the whole experience actually fun. It was also probably the quickest eye exam I’ve had, which is particularly impressive when you consider the quality and completeness of the care received. Dr. Lovero was very nice, professional and friendly; making me feel comfortable with the process as well as all the information he provided to me. The facilities are very modern and relaxing, adding up to the aforementioned best optometrist experience I’ve had in my 15 years of wearing contacts.
Huilin Y.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Paul Lovero has go over in detail about my concern regarding the symptom that I experienced. And, also, discuss in detail the solution of those issue. He is very patient and care. I enjoy the visit. The equipments are new and look like latest. So, overall, I will go back for my next visit.
Ally C.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very friendly and professional staff and doctor!
Megan Y.
Submitted 02/09/19
I enjoy going in to see Dr. Lovero every time. Him and his staff are very friendly and helpful. The facility is modern and clean. Definitely recommend!