Testimonials & Reviews

Montrose Eye Care

Paul C. Lovero, OD

Optometrist located in Houston, TX

88 total reviews

Dr. Paul C. Lovero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lovero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Lovero and his top notch staff were incredible. Morgan was so patient teaching me to put in and remove contacts for the first time in my 50 years. All around excellent experience. Beyond highly recommended!
Steven S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Always great to see Dr. Lovero. He is polite and professional. His staff helped me pick out my new glasses/frames. Cannot wait to pick them up next week.
Rebekah E.
Submitted 01/21/19
.
Erika R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Really nice service!
Juan R.
Submitted 01/19/19
Fast and easy with an amazing setup loved it
Robin C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Personable and friendly. Found my new spot for vision.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love this place and will refer my family, friends and clientele. Dr. Lavaro puts you at ease and informs you of all your choices. He is fun, friendly and very knowledgeable and you'll know your in good hands once you meet him. Making my appointment was easy, the staff is warm and friendly and the office itself is cheery and easy to find. And there is dedicated parking!
Courtney L.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Lovero was very nice. He explained everything as we went along and answered all my questions. The office staff was also very nice. I felt very comfortable there and everything was timely, but definately not rushed. Very nice and clean office as well.
MICHEAL J.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Lovero and his staff were amazing! Such friendly, prompt, and professional service. And the office environment itself looked great!
Ian M.
Submitted 12/21/18
super caring staff and Dr Lovero was so kind and fun to talk to, for someone who is usually nervous about checkups they made me feel right at home
Eric V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Quick and easy checkup. Friendly doctor, highly recommend!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 11/29/18
I am very satisfied about my visit here. Everyone was very helpful and professional!
Kaylynn C.
Submitted 11/10/18
It was amazing, very caring helpful and professional. I enjoyed it and I will always be back for a life time
Robert W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Excellent staff and Dr. Lovero is top notch! I’m very glad I found Montrose Eye Care!
Joan V.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great space and great service!
Olivia C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Belinda B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Lovero was very thorough and my office visit was a great experience. Belinda B
Alex D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great location. Great attentive staff. Awesome doctor. Will be back.
Jim Ross R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr was extremely helpful and friendly
Lauren G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Amazing! I have terrible anxiety about getting my eyes checked and everything about my visit put me at ease.