Testimonials & Reviews

Montrose Eye Care

Paul C. Lovero, OD

Optometrist located in Houston, TX

88 total reviews

Dr. Paul C. Lovero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lovero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 02/19/18
I had a great experience at Montrose Eye Care. The office is beautiful and the service was fast and friendly!
Victoria G.
Submitted 01/24/18
Fast service, professional staff, new technology and clean/professional office. Definitely recommend.
Alejandra M.
Submitted 01/20/18
Excellent customer service, the doctor was great and explained everything thoroughly.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/20/18
After moving here two months ago, I needed to find an eye care doctor. Dr Lovero and his staff are amazing! Very professional. Very personable. I’m so happy to find my eye care specialist so quickly! Highly recommend!
Craig B.
Submitted 01/08/18
Charming, prompt and professional! My eyes have found a new home
Tab I.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Lovero and his staff were very prompt. They made me feel welcomed and took the time to build a relationship with me instead of rushing. The combination of state of the art facility and top notch patient care makes this my new eye care home as long as I'm in Housotn.
Stephen R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Great.
Joanne D.
Submitted 12/02/17
Great service and care from Dr Lovero and his employees. Very neat and modern office.